It’s officially summer and new music is coming out faster than most people can keep up with. Fortunately, Office Ravers have done the hard work of choosing the best of last month’s releases in their latest 2 hour podcast. Hear new music from Ferry Corsten, Deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner, and amazing remixes form Avicii, Tiesto, and Nicky Romero.

See the full tracklist and download link after the cut.

Whelan & Di Scala – Rubin (Original Mix)
The Joy Formidable – A Heavy Abacus (Qulinez Remix)
Ferry Corsten Ft. Aruna – Live Forever (Original Mix)
Avicii Ft. Salem Al Fakir – Silhouettes (Original Mix)
DafLip – Dream Catcher (Original Mix)
Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni – Nothing Inside (Original Mix)
Gotye Ft. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiesto Remix)
Moguai – Lyme (Original Mix)
Deadmau5 Ft. Chris James – The Veldt (8 Minute Edit)
Nadia Ali – Fantasy (DafLip Remix)
Project 46 Ft. Andrew Allen – Reasons (Original Mix)
Leventina – Revolution (Original Mix)
Wolfgang Gartner – Red Line (Original Mix)
Sultan And Ned Shepard Ft. Quilla – Walls (Original Mix)
Office Ravers – Cube Life (Original Mix)
Eva Simons – I Don’t Like You (Nicky Romero Remix)
Madonna – Girl Gone Wild (Avicii Remix)
Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner Ft. Luciana – We Own The Night (Original Mix)
Tujamo & Plastik Funk – WHO (Original Mix)
Zedd – Shotgun (Original Mix)
James Egbert Ft. Laura Brehm – Back To New (Original Mix)
Gemini – Fire Inside (Ft. Greta Svabo Bech)
Sam Obernik, The Str8jackets – Love & Oxygen (Xilent Remix)
Seven Lions – Below Us (Original Mix)
Angus & Julia Stone – I’m Not Yours (PatrickReza Dubstep Remix)

DOWNLOADEnhanced Podcast (recommended) (right click and “Save As”)
DOWNLOADAudio Only (right click and “Save As”)

REWINDOffice Ravers – Episode 15: Never Too Late

About The Author