teams up with producer M16 and DJ Frank White to mastermind his new 10-track mixtape, Heart of A Dixie.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist and download link.

01. Howdy
02. Let Me Out
03. Be The One
04. Big Nutz
05. White Boy Shit
06. F*ck Me
07. Sobriety Sucks
08. Out My Face
09. Father’s Day
10. Wrap Song


About The Author