Office Ravers deliver their latest podcast for the month of August, appropriately titled ‘Office War’. The two-hour continuous mix is full of new bangers from the likes of Electrixx, Paris and Simo, The Bloody Beetroots and remixes by Leventina, Walden, James Egbert and many more!

Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

REWINDOffice Ravers – Episode 18: Road To Heaven


Hard Rock Sofa – Starlight (Original Mix)
Paris, SIMO – Nova (Original Mix)
Alesso Ft. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Extended Mix)
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Ft. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Walden Remix)
dBerrie – Voices (Original Mix)
LarsM – Bittersweet (Original Mix)
Buddygirrl – Memento (Original Mix)
Michael Woods & Sheldon Ft. Polina – Goodbye (Original Mix)
Norin & Rad – Retrograde (Original Mix)
EDX Ft. Nadia Ali – This Is Your Life (Leventina Remix)
W&W – Moscow (Original Mix)


Afrojack – Rock The House (Original Mix)
Fast Foot & Electrixx – Electric Foot (Original Mix)
Albin Myers -The Beast (Original Mix)
Dave202 – Vintage (Original Mix)
Lazrtag – Let Me See Those Hands (Original Mix)
Duher – Millenium (Original Mix)
FTampa – Portland (Original Mix)
Will.I.Am Ft. Eva Simons – This Is Love (James Egbert Remix)
Far Too Loud – Firestorm (Original Mix)
Le Castle Vania – Play Loud (Original Mix)
Tony Romera – Mad (Original Mix)
Nicky Romero, Zedd – Human (Original Mix)
Electrixx – Revolution (Original Mix)
The Bloody Beetroots – Rocksteady (Gigi Barocco Remix)
Krewella – Killin` It
Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Skrillex “Goin’ Down” mix)
Jack Beats Ft. Diplo and Example – War (Original Mix)
Ellie Goulding – Hanging On (Sound Remedy Remix)

About The Author