The Pac Div trio are preparing to release their upcoming album “GMB”, and i must say the cover is artistically hilarious. The swagged out woman rocking the Div beanie would look nice with my CD collection, be sure to cop that November 27th. After the jump you can check out the tracklisting, but before that check out “Truth”-the latest leak off the project. Rather smooth chill music, and the crew wreaks it. I’m excited to see what they present on the 27th. Expecting track 12 to be Mufasa great.

1. Intro
2. The Return F. Ty$
3. Bank
4. Truth
5. Sneakerboxes F. Chip Gnarly & Big Sik
6. Faircrest Heights (Interlude)
7. Slow
8. Can’t Help It
9. Fuck Y’All F. Kurupt & DJ Battlecat
10. Black Acura F. Mac Miller
11. Automatic
12. Cross-Trainers F. Kendrick Lamar & Blu
13. Debo
14. No Superman
15. Savages F. Big Sik & Edbone
16. La Cienaga Luxor F. Big Sik
17. It’s All Love F. Elway 7 & Edbone

About The Author

I have no taste for either poverty or honest labor, so writing is the only recourse left for me.